The second full length album “Laws Of The Occult” from 2016 is now back in stock on CD, after celebrating its 5th anniversary on April 29th.

Featuring the songs:

1. Unseal The Gate
2. Ritual Of Sacrifice
3. Sepulchral Ways
4. Beyond Body, Beyond Life
5. Torn By The Beast
6. Church Of Dread
7. Eyes That Never Shut
8. Feeding The Ghouls
9. Forbidden Wisdom
10. Plunging to Megadeath (Hallows Eve cover)

Recorded, mixed and mastered in October 2015 at Soundlodge Studio in Rhauderfehn, Lower Saxony, Germany.

Recommended Posts