Laws Of The Occult CD


Categories: ,

Produced by Jörg Uken at Soundlodge Studios
Cover Art by Mark Cooper
Released April 29th, 2016 by FDA Rekotz on CD/LP


1. Unseal The Gate
2. Ritual Of Sacrifice
3. Sepulchral Ways
4. Beyond Body, Beyond Life
5. Torn By The Beast
6. Church Of Dread
7. Eyes That Never Shut
8. Feeding The Ghouls
9. Forbidden Wisdom
10. Plunging to Megadeath (Hallows Eve Cover)

39 in stock